May Workshops

The dates for our April workshops Tuesday 5th May  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 12th May – Stoke Newington Tuesday 19th May – Hackney City Farm 7pm to 9pm – do arrive with enough time to work on your bike. Contact us in advance if you have any queries or would like to volunteer. Donations on the night towards tools and rent costs always welcome.


April Workshop dates

The dates for our April workshops Tuesday 7th April  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 14th April – Stoke Newington Tuesday 21st April – Hackney City Farm 7pm to 9pm – do arrive with enough time to work on your bike. Contact us in advance if you have any queries or would like to volunteer. Donations on the night towards tools and rent costs always welcome.


March Workshop dates

The dates for our March workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 3rd March  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 10th March – Stoke Newington Tuesday 17th March – Hackney City Farm Contact us in advance if you have any queries. Donations on the night towards tools and rent costs always welcome – as are volunteers.


February Workshop dates

The dates for our February workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 3rd February  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 10th February – Stoke Newington Tuesday 17th February – Hackney City Farm Contact us in advance if you have any queries. Donations on the night towards tools and rent costs always welcome – as are volunteers.