February Workshop dates

Tweet The dates for our February workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 3rd February  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 10th February – Stoke Newington Tuesday 17th February – Hackney City Farm Contact us in advance if you have any queries. Donations on the night towards tools and rent costs always welcome – as are volunteers.


January Workshops

Tweet The dates for our January workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 6th January  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 13th January – Stoke Newington Tuesday 20th January – Hackney City Farm


December Workshops

Tweet The dates for our December workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 2nd December  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 9th December – Stoke Newington Tuesday 16th December – Hackney City Farm Drop in for bike maintenance and festive cycling chat.


November Workshops

Tweet The dates for our November workshops (7pm to 9pm – remember to allow enough time to work on your bike) Tuesday 4th November  – Hackney City Farm Tuesday 11th November – Stoke Newington Tuesday 18th November – Hackney City Farm Drop in to get your bike ready for autumn riding. Donations towards rent and tool costs always welcome – as are new volunteers.